utopiaBloggerBanner

Official #UTOPiA2016 Post: What’s coming soon, and how you can get involved

I still can’t even begin to describe how excited I am for this year’s Utopia con!  The five-year anniversary conference is becoming more and more amazing every time I hear something new about it!  Here to share a few things that are coming is Janet Wallace, via video! As Janet mentioned in the video, there … Read more

ryblitz

BEYOND WHAT IS GIVEN by Rebecca Yarros Release Day Blitz!

It’s LIVE!   Purchase Links Amazon: http://amzn.to/1iyHpIC  B&N: http://bit.ly/1PzI07U  iTunes: http://apple.co/1FxnYuv  Kobo: http://bit.ly/1Fxo5Gr   Synopsis Lt. Grayson Masters is focused on graduating the Apache helicopter course, and the last thing he needs is his gorgeous new roommate Samantha Fitzgerald distracting him. While her smart mouth and free spirit are irresistibly irritating, he can’t deny their … Read more

BrokenMindsBanner

BROKEN MINDS Cover Reveal

Cover model: Felicia Musser Photographer and cover designer:  Author Sarah Alexander Keda Spencer’s life changed twelve years ago. She met a boy and he stole her heart. The problem was, they were both broken. After learning about his life, she made a decision that would change both of them. Now, they are bound together. Even with … Read more

UtopiaResolutionsBanner

#UtopiaResolutions: Liz Long

The Utopia Resolutions feature, hosted by Book Junkie: Not-So-Anonymous and The Paisley Reader will allow authors, bloggers, editors, cover models, designers, publicists, and any UtopYA attendee to share the resolutions they’ve made for the year between the 2015-2016 conferences. Utopian Profile: Name:  Liz Long I attend as: Author and PR Coordinator Years attended: Utopia 2016 … Read more

doing-it-for-love-tour

DOING IT FOR LOVE by Cassie Mae Review!

Enter to Win a  Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept DOING IT FOR LOVE All About Love #1 Cassie Mae Releasing Sept 29th, 2015 Loveswept Cassie Mae’s charming, sexy new novel, perfect for fans of Emma Chase, puts a steamy twist on modern love as one bride-to-be tries to put the spark back in the bedroom—by … Read more

blogger-image-593383192

BLOOD TREE – PART 1 by Scarlett Dawn Review

Blood Tree – Part One By Scarlett Dawn Published: August 15, 2015 Series: Blood Tree #1 Here’s the Goodreads blurb: Where there is dark, there is light.The two halves make a whole…Or do they constantly battle for dominance? Kenna Julius is your average teenage girl. She has a bossy mom, a new boyfriend in school, … Read more

BBPCoverReveal

BOUND BY PROPHECY Cover Reveal!

    Release Date: November 12th Pre-order on Amazon: http://smarturl.it/26jybt Pre-order on B&N: http://smarturl.it/pmop5c Pre-order on iBooks: http://smarturl.it/3yso88 Pre-order on Kobo: http://smarturl.it/5k5f40 Add on Goodreads Amelia Bradbury is finally free from Queen Julia and Cresthaven, but she isn’t safe yet. The Keeper power runs rampant inside her and it will take an ultimate act of … Read more

UtopiaResolutionsBanner-1

#UtopiaResolutions: Michaela Mills

The Utopia Resolutions feature, hosted by Book Junkie: Not-So-Anonymous and The Paisley Reader will allow authors, bloggers, editors, cover models, designers, publicists, and any UtopYA attendee to share the resolutions they’ve made for the year between the 2015-2016 conferences. Utopian Profile: Name:  Michaela Mills I attend as: Author, Blogger, Reader Years attended: Just once so far! … Read more