LCH - Tour banner

LYING CHEATING HEART Review and Excerpt Tour

LYING, CHEATING HEART, the long awaited second book in Mindy Ruiz’s Game of Hearts Series is finally here! Be sure and grab book 1, ENCHANTED HEART while it’s FREE for release week only!     Amazon Add LYING, CHEATING HEART on Goodreads LYING, CHEATING HEART Synopsis: No More Lies! Cassie Vera thought the biggest threat … Read more

Cross The Stars Release Banner

CROSS THE STARS by V. Angelika Review (and giveaway!)

Title: Cross the Stars Series: Crossing Stars Duet #1 Author: Venessa Kimball writing as V. Angelika Genre: New Adult/Adult Contemporary Romance Release Date: March 8, 2016 A year shy of graduating from Georgetown University, Ella Wallace feels like she is losing direction. Having carved her own path through life, rejecting her family’s elitist influences, the last … Read more

REDEMPTIVE by Jay McLean Release Day Review

REDEMPTIVE (Combative II) – by Jay McLean Series: Combative Trilogy Published: March 8, 2016 BLURB It’s said that your life flashes before your eyes when you die. It must only happen to those whose lives were worthy. The only thing that happened to me was a repeat of what I thought was my death. The … Read more

Waiting on Wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday #78

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Breaking the Spine, where we share those upcoming book releases that we just can’t wait to get our hands on! This week I’m waiting on: Redemptive By Jay McLean Series: Combative #2 Expected Publication Date: March 2016 It’s said that your life flashes before your eyes … Read more

cover reveal 2

REDEMPTIVE by Jay McLean Cover Reveal

COVER REVEAL  REDEMPTIVE (Combative II) – by Jay McLean  Series: Combative Trilogy  Cover reveal date: Feb 2, 2016 Release Date:  TBA Tick. Tock.   BLURB It’s said that your life flashes before your eyes when you die.  It must only happen to those whose lives were worthy. Clearly, mine was not.  The only thing that … Read more

BBG-CRBanner

BEAUTIFUL BROKEN GIRL Cover Reveal!

**Due to content, this book is not suitable for readers under the age of 18.** Title: Beautiful Broken Girl Author: Rachael Tonks Genre: New Adult Release Date: February 15th Add to Goodreads Synopsis Kennedy Harrison finds refuge in Newport after escaping a tragic past. Taken in and protected by her kind caring rescuer Jocelyn, she … Read more

MORE THAN ENOUGH by Jay McLean Review

More Than Enough By Jay McLean Published: November 7, 2015 Series: More #5 Somehow, don’t ask me how because I don’t have a clue, even though my review made it to Amazon, it didn’t make it onto a blog post.  And it NEEDS a blog post.  So, without further ado: **I received an ARC of … Read more

doing-it-for-love-tour

DOING IT FOR LOVE by Cassie Mae Review!

Enter to Win a  Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept DOING IT FOR LOVE All About Love #1 Cassie Mae Releasing Sept 29th, 2015 Loveswept Cassie Mae’s charming, sexy new novel, perfect for fans of Emma Chase, puts a steamy twist on modern love as one bride-to-be tries to put the spark back in the bedroom—by … Read more

New Release: GOWN GIRL by Kat Cazanav

Title: Gown Girl Author: Kat Cazanav Series: (Lost in Lace Book 1) Release Date: May 18, 2015 Genre: New Adult Romance ASIN: B00XVI8IHU Goodreads Buy the Book Amazon | Smashwords | Barnes and Noble  When Maddy Gill loses everything in a fire, her life is turned upside down. As she tries to regain her life, she encounters a million dollar wedding gown, a zipper that just … Read more

coverrevealbanner1

The BOY TOY CHRONICLES Cover Reveal is Here!

Title: Boy Toy Chronicles  Author: Jay McLean  Genre: New Adult Romantic Humor Release Date: March 3rd Add To: Goodreads Cover Design: Cover It Designs Synopsis  “So…I came up with a plan.  I sat the brothers down and gave them my speech; we’d become male escorts.  The house was split.  The single dudes thought it was great. The … Read more